Direction de LastPass

Christofer Hoff

Directeur des technologies de sécurité

Christofer Hoff a rejoint LastPass en tant que directeur des technologies de sécurité en 2022. Il jouit d’une expérience de 29 ans à des postes clés dans l’architecture de sécurité des réseaux et des informations, le développement, l’ingénierie, les opérations et la gestion. 

Avant de rejoindre LastPass, Christofer a occupé plusieurs fonctions de direction dans la cybersécurité à Bank of America. Avant cela, il a été directeur de la sécurité des informations chez Citadel, vice-président et directeur des technologies de sécurité chez Juniper Networks, et directeur des solutions cloud et de dématérialisation chez Cisco Systems, ente autres. 

Outre ses responsabilités professionnelles, Christofer contribue activement à la sensibilisation des jeunes quant à l’impact sociétal et culturel des technologies, de la confidentialité ainsi que de la sécurité. Dans ce cadre, il a fondé HacKid, un conférence STEAM interactive pour les parents et enfants issus de différents milieux.  Christofer est également un membre fondateur et un conseiller technique de Cloud Security Alliance, une organisation pour laquelle il accompagne de nombreuses entreprises.

Retour à la direction

Blog

Découvrez les dernières mises à jour, informations, nouveautés et astuces sur le blog de LastPass.

Rester à jour

Espace presse

Si vous êtes journaliste ou analyste, veuillez contacter notre équipe à l’adresse press@lastpass.com.

Accéder à l’espace presse

Centre de ressources

Profitez de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer votre sécurité dans une solution de gestion des mots de passe unique.

Accéder au centre de ressources

Log in through the extension

LastPass is best experienced through your browser extension. Install LastPass for Firefox to automatically login to sites as you browse the web.

Install LastPass Close
LastPass Leadership

Christofer Hoff

Chief Secure Technology Officer

img-icon-scroll-light-anim-svg
Photo of Christofer Hoff

Christofer Hoff joined LastPass as Chief Secure Technology Officer in 2022, bringing more than 29 years of experience in high-profile global roles in network and information security architecture, development, engineering, operations and management. 

Before joining LastPass, Christofer had multiple cybersecurity leadership roles at Bank of America. Prior to working at Bank of America, his roles include the Chief Information Security Officer at Citadel, Vice President and Security CTO at Juniper Networks, and Director of Cloud & Virtualization Solutions at Cisco Systems, among other security-focused roles. 

In addition to his professional leadership responsibilities, Chris takes an active role in engaging youth in the impact of technology, privacy and security on society and culture as founder of HacKid, an interactive STEAM conference for parents and kids from diverse backgrounds.  Chris was a founding member of and technical advisor to the Cloud Security Alliance and serves as an advisor to numerous companies and organizations.

Back to Leadership
about-us-svg

About Us

Leading the way in password security and identity management for personal and business digital safety.

Learn about LastPass
icon_illustrative_handshare-deal-partners-svg

Newsroom

See the latest media, news, and press releases about the happenings at LastPass.

Visit the Newsroom
iconillustrativeblog1svg

Blog

Get updates, insights, news and tips from the LastPass team blog.

Stay Up to Date